## Bharathiar University Anna Centenary Civil Services Coaching Academy Funded by Govt of T.N,

## Dr.M.Padmanabhan, Programme Coordinator

Anna Centenary Civil Services Coaching Academy is functioning through 100% funding of Govt. of Tamilnadu. About 70 trainees annually were selected on common entrance test and will undergo UPSC-Preliminary examination coaching under this academy.

Due to the presence of this academy, IAS, IFS, IRS, IFS, CAPF aspirants are getting free coaching for the success in the Civil Services Exams conducted by the Union Public Service Commission since its commencement, the academy has created more than 140 IAS. IPS, IRS, IB and other Central and State service officers:

- 1. Dr.M.Thiyagarajan, IAS, District Collector, Budh Gaya Dist, Bihar State.
- 2. Mrs. C. Vanmathi, IAS, District Collector, Nasik, Maharashtra State.
- 3. Mr. M. Ram sundar, IFoS., Uttarkhand State
- 4. Mr.Sathish kumar, IPS., SP, Telengana State.
- 5. Mr. Arun Rangarajan, IPS., SP, Chattishgarh State
- 6. Mr. Karthikeyan Collector Maharashtra State and 21 in Intelligence Bureau of MoHA.

The first trainee of Anna Centenary Civil Services Coaching Academy of Bharathiar University Dr.M.Thiyagarajan IAS, District Collector, Nalandha District, has received the Honorable Prime Minister award for excellence in public administration.

The Landmark achievements of 74% of the trainees pass in the TNPSC Group- I exams for Deputy Collector, Superintendent of Police, and District Registrars, as well 5 trainees of this academy have successfully qualified for Flying officer Post under Combined Defense Services. Till date, 140 trainees of this academy have become central and state government officials through their success in SSC, CAPF, IBPS, TNPSC competitive exams serving around the state, country and abroad.

One of the trainee Mr. Venkatesh Prabhu has been selected as the topper in the country as Flying Officer through the Fast Track Selection conducted by the Staff selection board, Mysore and Dehradun has become the Flight Lieutenant.

The accomplishments of the academy have been appreciated and Awarded by Her Excellency Governor of Telengana & Chief of the Combined Defense services Dr. Bipin Rawat, PVSM, UYSM, AVSM, YSM, SM, VSM, ADC Chief of Defense Staff and Brigadier /Commandant Madras regiment centre Coonoor, Nilgiris District.

## Bharathiar University - Coimbatore - 641046 Anna Centenary Civil Services Coaching Academy 2019 - Batch

S.No	R.No	Name	D.O.B
2	348	Sanjay Srinivasan. R	15.10.1995
3	772	Manimaran. V	04.11.1986
4	303	Kiruthika. R.R	08.12.1994
5	95	Madhumitha. N.A	02.03.1996
6	267	Suhasini. N	05.03.1995
7	370	Sundar. T	31.12.1990
8	923	Gowthaman L.R	09.12.1995
9	461	Mahalashmi. M	15.09.1995
10	356	Mahalakshmi. K	08.02.1994
11	839	Lalithambigai. S	13.08.1990
12	342	Mohammed Jhaghan Geeruzhan	24.08.1992
13	916	Gokileeswari. G	20.12.1994
	48	Udhayashankar. M.H	28.04.1994
14	96	Sowmiya. V.S	27.07.1997
15	144	Sivasankar. C	28.06.1994
16	302	Rohini. R	15.06.1994
17	530	Ramkumar. R	01.02.1990
18	883	Rakesh. N	17.04.1992
19	143	Santhosh. R	19.05.1995
20	195	Parkavi. U	19.03.1995
21	294	Sasikumar. T	14.05.1995
22	521	Adithyan. T	12.09.1994
23	43	Gokul. S	08.05.1992
24	620	Ramesh Kumar. R	14.06.1990
25	398	Mathankumar. S	30.07.1994
26	493	Preethi. M	05.04.1998
27	900	Andrew Charles. M	27.05.1994
28	139	Tamilarasan. S	
29	954	Jaishree. C	10.06.1989
30	475	Saravanan. S	23.07.1994
31	858	Geethanjali. T	23.03.1992
32	945	Sathiya. D	16.06.1995
33	26	Chandramouli. B	15.08.1995
34	282	Sundaresan. M	03.06.1994
35	360	Rajalashmi. M	17.07.1996
36	939	Priyadharshini. S	15.03.1992
37	292	Gayathri. A	15.10.1993
38	102	Bharathi. S	10.01.1997
39	120		01.10.1995
40	869	Jegatheeswari. R	27.07.1993
41		Shriram. R	19.09.1994
71	85	Jegatheeswar. N	16.06.1995

(Dr.M.Padmanabhan)

42	358	Inbarasan. K.G	13.06.1995
43	391	Subash. R	06.06.1996
43	277	Sangami. G	03.03.1995
45	438	Kaleeswari. K	03.02.1994
46	211	Ilakkiya. G.P	23.06.1997
47	885	Yuvaraj. K	14.02.1996
48	666	Raja Subazini. P	26.09.1995
49	526	Uma. M	30.05.1995
50	602	Agalya. J	01.06.1993
51	198	Niranjanaa. J	06.07.1998
52	848	Malathi. K	31.03.1996
53	774	Sudhakar. P	10.05.1993
54	805	Pownu. M	27.11.1991
55	594	Selva Ganesh. K	25.05.1991
56	199	Shanmugasundaram. S	05.12.1996
57	556	Imran Basha. S	02.10.1992
. 58	876	Shifnas. S	03.01.1996
59	502	Shaafir Ahamed. J	08.10.1995
60	621	Ramesh. N	29.03.1994
61	628	Sivashankar. R	08.01.1995
62	497	Sathish kumar. L	06.08.1985
63	588	Arun kumar. R	01.02.1994
64	29	Sathyamoorthi. V	25.04.1995
65	918	Arunpandian. M	12.04.1995
66	215	Krishnakumar. D	26.11.1996
67	221	Pandiarajan. S	24.02.1992
68	499	Prasanth. M	06.06.1996

(Dr.M.Padmanabhan)

Programme Co-Ordinator
Anna Centenary Cwil Services Corphing Acade
(Aided by Govt of Tamilhadu)
Bharathiyar University
Cormostore 641 046
Tamil Nagu - India